Looking Out

Looking Out is a forum for community leaders to come together and discuss national and global issues from often unexplored angles. This round-table discussion covers many topics ranging from the economy to foreign policy, and ecology to education.


Gun Control

Friday, January 18, 2013
The panel discusses gun control.
Download: Gun Control.mp3

FCC

Friday, December 14, 2012
The panel looks at the role of the FCC.
Download: FCC.mp3

Iran

Friday, November 30, 2012
The panel looks at U.S. communication with Iran.
Download: Iran.mp3

Cyber Security

Friday, November 16, 2012
The panel discusses cyber security in the U.S.

National Elections

Friday, November 9, 2012
The panel looks at the conduct of national elections in the U.S.

Income Disparities

Friday, November 2, 2012
The panel looks at income disparities in the U.S.

The Role of the U.S.

Friday, October 26, 2012
The panel examines the role of the U.S. throughout the world.

Debates

Friday, October 19, 2012
The panel discusses the role of televised debates in presidential elections.
Download: Debates.mp3

2016 Presidential Campaign

Friday, October 12, 2012
The panel discusses possible candidates for president in 2016.

Freedom of Expression

Friday, October 5, 2012
The panel examines freedom of expression and how it is viewed outside of the United States.

Pages

Subscribe to Looking Out