Life on Life's Terms

Life on Life's Terms, was developed to address issues of chemical dependency in the minority community. The show addresses concerns that are unique to the minority population by inviting special guests to share their addiction recovery stories with the listening audience. Guests provide real-life testimony and disseminate information about educational opportunities to our recovering listeners, women, African Americans, Latinos, youth, and parents who are affected by the societal concerns of alcohol and drug abuse. Education and information at the grass roots level is the goal.

Crisis assistance is available through Help Hotline 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The telephone numbers are:

  • In Youngstown: (330) 747-2696
  • Warren: (330) 393-1565
  • Toll free: 1-888-317-2169

If you need additional information or want to share your views and opinions about the program or addition recovery, please feel free to write:

Ebony Lifeline Support Group Inc.
P.O. 2136
Youngstown, OH 44504


Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Pages

Subscribe to Life on Life's Terms