Life on Life's Terms

Life on Life's Terms, was developed to address issues of chemical dependency in the minority community. The show addresses concerns that are unique to the minority population by inviting special guests to share their addiction recovery stories with the listening audience. Guests provide real-life testimony and disseminate information about educational opportunities to our recovering listeners, women, African Americans, Latinos, youth, and parents who are affected by the societal concerns of alcohol and drug abuse. Education and information at the grass roots level is the goal.

Crisis assistance is available through Help Hotline 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The telephone numbers are:

  • In Youngstown: (330) 747-2696
  • Warren: (330) 393-1565
  • Toll free: 1-888-317-2169

If you need additional information or want to share your views and opinions about the program or addition recovery, please feel free to write:

Ebony Lifeline Support Group Inc.
P.O. 2136
Youngstown, OH 44504


Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Download: lolt111808.mp3

Monday, September 29, 2008

Download: lolt092908.mp3

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Download: lolt091608.mp3

Tuesday, August 26, 2008

Download: lolt082608.mp3

Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Download: lolt072208.mp3

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Download: lolt061708.mp3

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Download: lolt052708.mp3

Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Download: lolt051308.mp3

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Download: lolt050608.mp3

Thursday, April 17, 2008

Download: lolt041608.mp3

Pages

Subscribe to Life on Life's Terms