Life on Life's Terms

Life on Life's Terms, was developed to address issues of chemical dependency in the minority community. The show addresses concerns that are unique to the minority population by inviting special guests to share their addiction recovery stories with the listening audience. Guests provide real-life testimony and disseminate information about educational opportunities to our recovering listeners, women, African Americans, Latinos, youth, and parents who are affected by the societal concerns of alcohol and drug abuse. Education and information at the grass roots level is the goal.

Crisis assistance is available through Help Hotline 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The telephone numbers are:

  • In Youngstown: (330) 747-2696
  • Warren: (330) 393-1565
  • Toll free: 1-888-317-2169

If you need additional information or want to share your views and opinions about the program or addition recovery, please feel free to write:

Ebony Lifeline Support Group Inc.
P.O. 2136
Youngstown, OH 44504


Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Pages

Subscribe to Life on Life's Terms