Life on Life's Terms

Life on Life's Terms, was developed to address issues of chemical dependency in the minority community. The show addresses concerns that are unique to the minority population by inviting special guests to share their addiction recovery stories with the listening audience. Guests provide real-life testimony and disseminate information about educational opportunities to our recovering listeners, women, African Americans, Latinos, youth, and parents who are affected by the societal concerns of alcohol and drug abuse. Education and information at the grass roots level is the goal.

Crisis assistance is available through Help Hotline 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The telephone numbers are:

  • In Youngstown: (330) 747-2696
  • Warren: (330) 393-1565
  • Toll free: 1-888-317-2169

If you need additional information or want to share your views and opinions about the program or addition recovery, please feel free to write:

Ebony Lifeline Support Group Inc.
P.O. 2136
Youngstown, OH 44504


Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Pages

Subscribe to Life on Life's Terms