Doing Good

Doing Good is designed to raise social consciousness and public awareness about salient concerns in our community, as well as highlight good work and honest efforts being directed at these issues. This program encourages listeners to become engaged and involved in projects and activities featured on the show.

Doing Good is hosted by Gina Marinelli, a development officer for Humility of Mary Health Partners Foundation and a former local news program anchor.


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Heather Merritt.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Phil Brady of the Little Free Library.
Download: 00412a.mp3

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Jonathon Fauvie of HMHP Foundation.
Download: 00412.mp3

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Juli Dulay of St. Elizabeth Hospital.
Download: JuliDulay.mp3

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Keith Keiser of Mill Creek Park.
Download: KeithKeiser.mp3

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Paul Hagman
Download: Paul Hagman.mp3

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Denise Bayer of The Legal Creative

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Lori Factor about the YSU Summer Festival of the Arts.
Download: LoriFactor.mp3

Monday, June 23, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Deryck Toles of Inspiring Minds.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Gina Marinelli talks with Sister Janet Gardner of Beatitude House.
Download: Sister.mp3

Pages

Subscribe to Doing Good